Yhteystiedot

Etukone Oy

Arinakatu 12-14, 50170 Mikkeli

  • IKH-myymälä Ma-Pe 08-17, La 10-14
  • Auto- ja konemyynti Ma-Pe 09-17

Auto- ja konemyynti suljettu kesälauantaisin

Ota yhteyttä

Auto- ja konemyynti

Matti Gröhn

Konemyynti

  • 0440 321 761
  • matti.grohn@etukone.fi
Eero Immonen

Auto- ja konemyynti

  • 0440 321 732
  • eero.immonen@etukone.fi
Raino Kinnunen

Auto- ja konemyynti

  • 0440 321 779
  • raino.kinnunen@etukone.fi

Huolto- ja varaosapalvelut

Tuomo Härkönen

Työnjohto

  • 0440 321 731
  • tuomo.harkonen@etukone.fi
Terho Liukkonen

Varaosat

  • 0440 321 730
  • terho.liukkonen@etukone.fi
Kalervo Nuutilainen

Varaosat

  • 0440 321 770
  • kalervo.nuutilainen@etukone.fi
Topi Luukko

Varaosat

  • 044 749 9777
  • topi.luukko@etukone.fi
Sari Mieskolainen

Varaosat

  • -
  • sari.mieskolainen@etukone.fi

Hallinto

Pekka Piispa

Toimitusjohtaja

  • 0500 255 151
  • pekka.piispa@etukone.fi